CyprusCyprus Mon - Fri 10:00-18:00
contact@cysecgroups.com
CyprusCyprus Mon - Fri 10:00-18:00
contact@cysecgroups.com
Trusted By Over
2,000,000 Traders Worldwide for Proper Regulation
Number #1 Broker Regulator
in The World

LIST OF APPROVED DOMAINS

#Regulated EntityApproved Domains
1.MnetTrade Exchangewww.mnettrade.com
2.7Q Financial Services Ltdwww.7qfs.com
3.A. Eternity Capital Management Ltdhttp://a-eternitycapital.ltd.cy
4.A.J.K. Wealth Management Ltdwww.ajkwealth.com
5.A.N. Allnew Investments Ltdwww.legacyfx.eu;
6.A.T.I. Associates (Cyprus) Ltdwww.atiassociates.com
7.AAA Trade Ltdwww.aaatrade.com
8.A-Conversio Capital Ltdwww.a-conversio.com; www.centrummarkets.eu;
9.Admiral Markets Cyprus Ltdwww.admiralmarkets.com.cy
10.Aeonic Securities C.I.F. Plcwww.aeonic.com.cy
11.AFX Capital Markets Ltdhttp://www.afxcapital.com/; http://www.stofs.com; http://www.stoaffiliates.com; http://www.afxaffiliates.com; http://www.market-technologies.com; http://www.quanticaffiliates.com; http://www.quantic-am.com; www.afxgroup.com
12.Airfinance Pro Ltdwww.ytftradeltd.com; www.investing-area.com; www.buzztrade.com; www.binaryroyal.com; www.cfdroyal.com
13.AJF Financial Services Ltdwww.capitalpha.com; www.eu-capitals.com
14.Alfa Capital Holdings (Cyprus) Ltdhttp://www.alfacapital.com.cy;
15.Amana Capital Ltdwww.amanacapital.com.cy
16.AMB Prime Ltdwww.ambprime.com
17.AMG Kapital Ltdwww.amgkapital.com
18.AMP Global Ltdwww.ampglobal.com
19.APME FX Trading Europe Ltdwww.apmefx.com; www.ozios.com; www.fxeurope.com
20.Aquilla Nummus Ltdwww.aquillanummus.com
21.Argus Stockbrokers Ltdwww.argus.com.cy; www.argusglobaltrader.com
22.ArgusFX Ltdwww.argusfx.com
23.Aristeus Financial Services Ltd
24.Arumpro Capital Ltdhttps://arumcapital.eu/
25.ATFX Global Markets (Cy) Ltdatfxgm.eu; atfx.com/eu; atfx.eu
26.Athlos Capital Investment Services Ltdwww.athloscapital.com
27.Atlantic Securities Ltdwww.atlanticfs.com
28.Atlas Capital Financial Services Ltdwww.acfs.eu; www.acfx.com
29.Atonline Ltdwww.atonint.com
30.Axia Ventures Group Ltdwww.axiavg.com; www.axiavg.gr; www.axiacm.com
31.Ayers Alliance Financial Group Ltdaafg.co
32.B.I.S. Blueport Investment Services Ltd
33.Banc De Binary Ltdeu.bancdebinary.com;
34.Bdswiss Holding Plceu.bdswiss.com; eu.swissmarkets.com
35.Belight Capital Group Ltdwww.belightcapitalgroup.com
36.Best Choice FBC Ltdwww.bcfxbroker.com; www.mybcfxbroker.com; www.bcfxbroker.eu; www.mybcfxbroker.eu; www.finfx.at; www.finfx.biz;www.finfx.ch; www.finfx.cn; www.finfx.co.uk; www.finfx;www.finfx.de; www.finfx.es; www.finfx.eu; www.finfx.fr; www.finfx.it; www.finfx.me; www.finfx.net; www.finfx.nl; www.finfx.pl; www.finfx.ru; www.finfx.se; www.finfx.uk; www.finfx.us; www.finfxtrading.com; www.finfx.org; www.finfx.fi
37.Bogofinance Capital Markets Ltdwww.bogofinancecm.com; www.fxjet.com
38.Boson Alfa Ltdwww.bosonalfa.com
39.BrightFX Capital Ltdwww.brightfxcapital.com; www.tradefred.com; www.tradefred.eu; www.tradefred.com.cy
40.BrightPool Ltdwww.brightpool-markets.com
41.Broctagon Prime Ltdwww.broprime.com
42.BrokerCreditService (Cyprus) Ltdwww.bcscyprus.com
43.Capital Com SV Investments Ltdhttps://capital.com
44.CDG Global (EU) Ltdwww.cdgglobal.eu;
45.Centralspot Trading Ltdwww.opteck.com www.fxvc.eu
46.Charlgate Ltdwww.icmtrader.eu
47.Chase Buchanan Ltdwww.chasebuchanan.com
48.Colmex Pro Ltdwww.colmex.com; www.colmexpro.com
49.CommexFx Ltdwww.commexfx.com
50.Concorde Investments (Cyprus) Ltdwww.concordeinvestments.com;
51.Conotoxia Ltdforex.conotoxia.com; www.cinkciarz.pl/forex; www.forex.cinkciarz.pl; www.conotoxia.com/forex
52.Constance Investment Ltdwww.constanceinvestment.com; www.constancei.com
53.Coverdeal Holdings Ltdwww.coverdealfx.eu; www.coverdealfx.cz; www.coverdealfx.pl; www.coverdealfx.sk; www.globtrex.com; www.coverdealfx.com; www.coverdeal.eu; www.globtrex.co.za
54.Credit Financier Invest (CFI) Ltdwww.cfifinancial.com.cy; www.cfifinancial.eu; www.cfifinancial.com
55.Crowd Tech Ltdwww.trade360.com
56.D.T. Direct Investment Hub Ltdwww.dtdirectinvestmenthub.com; www.duplitrade.com;
57.Daweda Exchange Ltdwww.dawedafx.com
58.Deloitte Investment Services Ltdwww.DeloitteWealth.com
59.Depaho Ltdwww.depaho.com; www.fxgm.com; www.gtcm.com; www.tradeapp.com
60.Dragon Capital (Cyprus) Ltdwww.dragon-capital.com; dccl.com.cy
61.Easy Forex Trading Ltdwww.easy-forex.com; m.easy-forex.com; easymarkets.eu; easymarkets.com/eu; m.easy-forex.com/eu;
62.ED & F Man Capital Markets CEEMA Ltdwww.edfmancapital.com , www.edfmancapital.com/cy
63.EDR Financial Ltdwww.triomarkets.com; www.trio-partners.com; www.edrfin.com
64.Emergo Wealth Ltdwww.emergowealth.net; www.emergowealth.com
65.Emporium Capital K.A Ltdwww.emporiumcapital.com
66.Etoro (Europe) Ltdwww.etoro.com; etoro.lv; etoro-forex.co.il; etoro.ae; etoro.com.cn; etoro.es; etoro.fi; etoro.fr; etoro.nl; etoro.pt; etoro-forex.de; etoro.ca; etoro.de; etoro.gr; etoro.hu; etoro.it; etoro.jp; etoro.ru; www.retailfx.net;www.etorowhu.com; www.copytrader.com; www.etoro-forex.cn; www.etoro.cl; www.etoro.cn; www.etoro.co.uk; www.etourui.com; www.yitourui.com; etoro-china.com; etoro-cn.com;etoro-forex.es; etoro-forex.fr; etoro-forex.it; etoro-forex.ru; etoro.com.mt;etoro.no; etoro.pl; etorochina.com;etorochinese.com; etorocn.com; retailfx.ae; retailfx.com; retailfx.es; retailfx.ru
67.Eurivex Ltdwww.eurivex.com; www.eurivex.net; eurivextrade.com
68.Eurotrade Investments RGB Ltdhttps://www.eurotrader.eu/en/
69.Exclusive Change Capital Ltdwww.exclusivecapital.com
70.Exelcius Prime Ltdwww.exelciusprime.com
71.Exness (Cy) Ltdwww.exness.eu
72.EXT Ltdwww.belarta.com; www.exante.eu; www.ext.com.cy; cy.exante.eu
73.F1Markets Ltdwww.f1markets.com; www.StrattonMarkets.com; www.24CM.com; www.investous.com/eu; www.europrime.com/eu
74.Falcon Brokers Ltdnew.falconbrokers.com
75.Fathom Wealth Management Advisors Ltdwww.fathomwma.com
76.Felicitas Management Investment Services Ltdwww.fminvestmentservices.com
77.Fenix Capital Markets Trading Ltdwww.fenixcmt.com
78.FF Simple and Smart Trades Investment Services Ltdwww.smart-trades.net www.ffsst.com
79.FIBO Group Holdings Ltdwww.fibogroup.eu; www.fibogroup.com
80.Fidus Investments Cyprus Ltdwww.fidusinvestments.eu
81.Fintailor Investments Ltdwww.fintailor.com; www.fintailor.com.cy; www.fintailor.ru
82.First Prudential Markets Ltdwww.fpmarkets.eu; www.fpmarkets.com/eu
83.Forex TB Ltdwww.forextb.com; www.patronfx.com
84.Forextime Ltdwww.forextime.com/eu; www.forextimechina.com/eu/zh; www.forextime.com/uk; www.forextimekr.com/eu
85.FP Asset Management Cyprus Ltd
86.Freedom Finance Cyprus Ltdwww.ffineu.eu; www.bondsfreedom.com; www.freedom24.com; www.freedom24.eu; www.tradernet.com; www.tradernet.com.ua; www.tradernet.ua; www.ffin.com.cy; www.freedomfinance.com.cy; www.tradernet.kz; www.tradernet.ru; www.freedomfinance.eu;
87.FX Central Clearing Ltdwww.fxcc.com
88.Fxbfi Broker Financial Invest Ltdwww.fxbfi.com
89.Fxglobe Ltdeu.fxglobe.com; www.fxglobe.com; https://eu.cfd.fm
90.Fxnet Ltdwww.fxnet.com/eu; rynki.com; www.nessfx.com;
91.FXPRO Financial Services Ltdwww.fxpro.com; www.fxpro.co.uk; www.fxpro.es; www.fxpro.fr; www.fxpro.ru; www.fxpro.pl; www.fxpro.hu; www.fxpro.de; www.fxpro.it; www.fxpro.pt; www.fxpro-vn.com; www.fxpro.vn; www.fxpro.ae; www.fxpro-india.com; www.fxpro-pakistan.com; www.fxpro.cn; www.fxpro-korea.com; www.fxpro-thailand.com www.fxpro.cz; www.fxpro.com.my; fxpro-indonesia.com fxpro.com.au; fxpro.org.cn; fxpro.kr.com;fxpro-supertrader.com; fxpro-supertrader.ru; fxpro-supertrader.es; fxpro-supertrader.fr; fxpro-supertrader.de;fxpro-supertrader.pl; fxpro-supertrader.it; fxpro-supertrader.hu; fxpro.supertrader.pt; fxpro-supertrader.vn; fxpro-supertrader.ae; fxpro-supertrader.cn; fxpro-supertrader.com/jp
92.Galactus Ltdwww.fx88.com; galactuscap.com
93.GBE Brokers Ltdwww.gbebrokers.com; www.gbeprime.com; www.discountfx.com
94.General Capital Brokers (GCB) Ltdwww.gcb.com.cy
95.Global Capital Securities & Financial Services Ltdwww.globalcapital.com.cy
96.Globia Wealth Ltdwww.globiawealth.com
97.Goldenburg Group Ltdwww.goldenburggroup.eu; www.topforex.com; www.toptrader.eu; www.fxglobal.com; www.tradecentrum.com; www.etrader.eu; www.topbinary.com; www.xpartners.com; www.cfdworld.com
98.GPB Financial Services Ltdwww.gpbfs.com.cy
99.Grandis Securities Ltdwww.grandissecurities.com.cy
100.Granfeld Wealth Management Ltdwww.granfeld.com
101.Growell Capital Ltdwww.fxgrow.com;
102.GWG (Cyprus) Ltdwww.gwglobalfx.com
103.H.C.F.S. High Capital Financial Services Ltdhttp://highcapital.trade/
104.HF Markets (Europe) Ltdwww.hfeu.com; https://www.hfaffiliates.com/eu/en/index.html
105.Hoch Capital Ltdwww.hochcapital.com; www.itrader.com; www.tradeATF.com
106.Holiway Investments Ltdwww.10tradefx.eu; www.hwfx.eu
107.Hua Ren (Cyprus) Financial Ltdwww.huarencyprus.com
108.HYCM (Europe) Ltdwww.hycm.eu; www.help.hycm.com; www.henyep.com
109.I.W.G International Wealth Group Ltdwww.interwealthgroup.com
110.IC Markets (EU) Ltdwww.icmarkets.eu; www.icmarkets.com/eu
111.ICC Intercertus Capital Ltdwww.everfx.eu; www.inflyx.com
112.ICFD Ltdwww.vestle.com; www.vestle.de; www.vestle.nl; www.vestle.gr; www.iforex.es (to be changed to www.vestle.es by 15 July 2018); www.iforex.fr (to be changed to www.vestle.fr by 15 July 2018); www.iforex.it (to be changed to www.vestle.it by 15 July 2018); www.iforex.pl (to be changed to www.vestle.pl by 15 July 2018); ro.iforex.eu (to be changed to www.vestle.com by 15 July 2018); www.iforex.se (to be changed to www.vestle.com by 15 July 2018)
113.IFC Investments Cyprus Ltdwww.ifc-center.com
114.IFCM Cyprus Ltdwww.ifcmarkets.eu;
115.IGM Forex Ltdwww.igmfx.com
116.IKOS CIF Ltdwww.ikos.com.cy
117.Indication Investments Ltdwww.fxclub-global.com; https://libertex.com
118.Initial Merit Secure Ltdwww.imsmarkets.com
119.Instant Trading EU Ltdwww.instaforex.eu; www.forexmart.eu
120.IQOption Europe Ltdwww.eu.iqoption.com;
121.ISEC Wealth Management Ltdwww.is-wm.com; www.is-wm.eu
122.Itrade Global (Cy) Ltdwww.TradeFW.com
123.JFD Group Ltdwww.jfdbrokers.com; www.jfdprime.com; www.jfdwealth.com; www.jfdchange.com; www.jfdchina.com; www.jfdpartners.com; www.letstrade.com; www.jfdbank.com
124.Jin Daocheng Ltdwww.jdcmarkets.com
125.Just2trade Online Ltdwww.just2trade.online; www.finam.eu
126.KAB Strategy Ltdwww.kabonline.com
127.K-DNA Financial Services Ltdwww.kdna-investment.com; www.galaxyfx.com; www.londonfx.com; www.finmarket.com; www.thamesfx.com
128.Key Way Investments Ltdwww.cfdglobal.com; www.keywayinvestments.ro; www.keywayinvestments.com; www.capex.com;
129.L.F. Investment Ltdwww.purple-trading.com
130.Leadtrade Ltdwww.leadtradeltd.com; www.topoption.com; www.optionsclick.com; www.prestigeoption.com; www.excellenceoption.com; www.platiniumoption.com
131.Leon Mfo Investments Ltdleoninvestments.com.cy
132.Leverate Financial Services Ltdwww.direktbroker-fx.de; www.fxpn.eu; www.future-trade.eu; http://baselcapitalmarkets.com/; http://baselcapitalmarkets.de/;
133.Lirunex Ltdwww.lirunex.eu
134.Liteforex (Europe) Ltdwww.liteforex.eu; www.liteforex.pl; de.liteforex.eu; es.liteforex.eu; fr.liteforex.eu; it.liteforex.eu; pt.liteforex.eu; ru.liteforex.eu; social.liteforex.eu
135.LMax Broker Europe Ltdwww.cbcapital.eu
136.London Capital Group (Cyprus) Ltdwww.lcg.com; https://cy-my.lcg.com
137.Lttrader Ltdwww.lt-markets.com; www.ausforex.eu; www.ausfinancial.eu; www.auscapital.eu; www.ausprime.eu; www.ausmarkets.eu
138.Luna Wealth Asset Management Ltdwww.lunawealth.com
139.Lydya Financial Ltdwww.forex24.com; www.lydyafinancial.com
140.M.G.T.M. Financial Services Ltd
141.Magic Compass Ltdwww.magiccompass.com
142.Magnasale Trading Ltdmagnasaleltd.com
143.Magnum FX (Cyprus) Ltdmagnumfx.eu; ETfinance.eu
144.Marcuard Ηeritage (Europe) Ltdwww.marcuardheritage.com
145.Maxiflex Ltdwww.europefx.com
146.Maxigrid Ltdwww.agmmarkets.com ; www.dualix.com ; www.maxigrid.com ;
147.MCA Intelifunds Ltdwww.fxoro.com; www.fxoro.it; www.tk.fxoro.co.uk; www.fxoro.ae
148.Mega Equity Securities and Financial Services Public Ltdwww.megaequity.com; www.megafx.com
149.Menasecurities Ltdwww.menasecurities.com
150.MeritKapital Ltdwww.meritkapital.com; www.meritkapital.lv; www.meritkapital.ru; www.meritkapital.com.ua; www.meritkapital.net; www.meritkapital.org; www.meritkapital.info; www.meritkapital.biz
151.Mexem Ltdwww.mexem.com; www.inter-il.com; www.c2gateway.com
152.Monecor (Europe) Ltd
153.Mount Nico Corp Ltdwww.nicofx.com; www.excentral.com; www.mtnico.com; eu.excentral.com
154.MPS Marketplace Securities Ltdwww.mps.trade
155.Naga Markets Ltdwww.nagamarkets.eu; www.nagatrader.com; www.naga.com
156.NBH Markets EU Ltdwww.nbhm.eu
157.NBI Investments Ltdwww.nbinvest.com
158.NFS Network Financial Services Ltdwww.nfseurope.com
159.NFX Capital Cy Ltdwww.nordfx.com.cy; https://nordfxeu.com/
160.Notesco Financial Services Ltdwww.ironfx.tv; www.fxlift.eu; www.ironfx.eu;
161.Novox Capital Ltdwww.novoxcapital.com
162.NTFX Capital Ltdwww.ntfxpro.com
163.Numisma Capital Ltdwww.numismacap.com; www.elginamc.com
164.OBR Investments Ltdwww.obrinvest.com
165.Octa Markets Cyprus Ltdwww.octafx.eu
166.Olikriet Capital Ltdwww.olikrietcapital.com
167.Omega Funds Investment Ltdwww.omegainvest.com.cy
168.One Plus Capital Ltdwww.onepluscapital.net; www.openbrokerageaccount.com; www.onelifepartners.com;
169.Optionrally Financial Services Ltdwww.optionrally.eu
170.ORBEX Ltdwww.orbex.com; www.orbex.pl
171.Otkritie Broker Ltdwww.open-broker.com
172.Otkritie Capital Cyprus Ltdwww.otkritiefinance.com.cy
173.OX Capital Markets Ltdwww.oxmarkets.com; www.profitlevel.com; www.capitalpanda.com
174.P.C.M. Advisers Ltdwww.pcmadvisers.com
175.Pegase Capital Ltdwww.interactiveoption.com; www.interactive-option.com; www.hellobrokers.com; www.pegasecapital.com; www.mtxplus.com
176.Performance Ronnaru Company Ltdwww.prcbroker.com
177.PFX Financial Professionals Ltdwww.fxfinpro.com; www.finproinvest.com
178.Plus500CY Ltdwww.plus500.com.cy; www.plus500.com; www.plus500.nl; www.plus500.pl; www.plus500.at; www.plus500.be; www.plus500.ch; www.plus500.ee; www.plus500.li; www.plus500.ro; www.plus500.lv; www.plus500.lt; www.plus500.dk; www.plus500.ru; www.plus500.it; www.plus500.ae; www.plus500.cz; www.plus500.gr; www.plus500.fr; www.plus500.se; www.plus500.hu; www.plus500.no;www.plus500.es; www.plus500.pt; www.plus500.si; www.plus500.ie; www.plus500.fi; www.plus500.bg; www.plus500.lu; www.plus500.com.hr; www.plus500.com.mt; www.plus500.com.uy; www.plus500.is; www.plus500.eu; www.plus500.rs; www.plus500.de; www.plus500.sk; www.plus500.com.my; www.plus500.hr; www.plus500.com.mx; www.plus500.co
179.PMT Matrix Capital Ltdwww.pmt.com.cy
180.Pricewaterhousecoopers Investment Services (Cyprus) Ltdwww.pwc.com.cy/investment-services
181.Primus Global Ltdwww.fxprimus.com; www.fxprimus.eu; www.fxprimus.pe; www.fxprimuscn.com; www.integritas.asia
182.Prior Capital Cy Ltdwww.priorfx.com; priorcapital.eu
183.Prochoice Chrimatistiriaki Ltdwww.pro-choice.com.cy
184.Prodigit Investments Ltdwww.prodigitinvest.com
185.Prospergate Capital Ltdwww.prospergate.com
186.Pulp International Business Ltd
187.R Capital Solutions Ltdwww.rcapitalsolutions.com; www.tradeberry.com;
188.Redfin Capital Ltdwww.redfincapital.com
189.Regency Asset Management (Cyprus) Ltdwww.ramcyprus.com
190.Reliantco Investments Ltdwww.ufx.com; www.ufxaffiliates.com www.ufxpartners.com; http://ufx.company/
191.Renaissance Securities (Cyprus) Ltdwww.rencap.com
192.RMG Holding Ltd (Under examination for voluntary renunciation)www.rmgh.eu
193.Robomarkets Ltdwww.copyfx.com; stock.roboforex.com; www.ramm.roboforex.com; www.robomarkets.com; www.robomarkets.cz; www.robomarkets.de; www.robomarkets.ee; www.robomarkets.es; www.robomarkets.it; www.robomarkets.lt; www.robomarkets.lv; www.robomarkets.pl; www.robomarkets.pt
194.Rodeler Ltdwww.rodeler.com; www.24option.com; www.24fx.com; www.grandoption.com; www.quickoption.com
195.Ronin Europe Ltdwww.ron.in
196.Royal Financial Trading (Cy) Ltdwww.oneroyal.com/eu
197.Royal Forex Ltdwww.gmotrading.com; www.royalforex.com; www.ROInvesting.com
198.Ruizean Markets Ltdwww.rztcapital.com; www.ruizeanmarkets.eu www.accuindex.eu
199.Rynat Trading Ltdwww.rynattrading.com; www.xhorns.com; www.topaztrade.com; www.thextrend.com
200.Safecap Investments Ltdwww.markets.com; www.safecapltd.com; www.MarketsX.com;
201.Sharelink Securities and Financial Services Ltdwww.sharelinksecurities.com; www.sharelinkonline.com; sharelink.xoas.inbroker.gr; sharelink.ibl.inbroker.com
202.SIB (Cyprus) Ltdwww.sib.com.cy
203.Skanestas Investments Ltdwww.skanestas.com
204.Skilling Ltdwww.skilling.com
205.SM Capital Markets Ltdwww.smcapitalmarkets.com; www.sminvest.com/eu; www.scopemarkets.com/eu; www.smfx.com/eu;
206.Solid Financial Services Ltdwww.solid.com.cy
207.Sonaf Business Ltdwww.sonafx.com
208.SPA Financial Services Ltdwww.spafs.com
209.Squared Financial (CY) Ltdwww.probusfx.com; www.squareddirect.com;
210.Stocks Forex AF Ltdwww.forex4group.com; www.stocksforexaf.com
211.Stone Edge Capital Ltdwww.stedcap.com
212.Streams Financial Services Ltdwww.streamsfx.com
213.Symmetria F.S. Ltdwww.symmetriafs.com
214.T.C.R. International Ltdwww.tcr-int.com
215.Teletrade-DJ International Consulting Ltdwww.teletrade.eu; www.teletrade.es; www.teletrade.hu; www.teletrade.bg; teletrade.co.uk; teletrade-dj.it; teletrade-dj.ro; teletrade-dj.de; teletrade-dj.lv; teletrade-dj.cz; teletrade-dj.gr; teletrade-dj.lt; teletrade.pt; teletrade-dj.pl; www.teletrade-dj.sk
216.TFI Markets Ltdwww.tfimarkets.com; www.tfimarkets.at; www.tfimarkets.biz; www.tfimarkets.co; www.tfimarkets.de; www.tfimarkets.es; www.tfimarkets.eu; www.tfimarkets.gs; www.tfimarkets.in; www.tfimarkets.info; www.tfimarkets.it; www.tfimarkets.me; www.tfimarkets.mobi; www.tfimarkets.mx; www.tfimarkets.nl; www.tfimarkets.nu; www.tfimarkets.org; www.tfimarkets.se; www.tfimarkets.net; www.tfifeed.com; www.tfifx.com; www.tfifx.net; www.tfifx.eu; www.tfipay.com
217.The Cyprus Investment and Securities Corporation Ltdcisco-online.com.cy
218.Think Wealth Ltdwww.thinkwealth.com.cy
219.Tickmill Europe Ltdwww.tickmill.eu
220.Topfx Ltdwww.topfx.com; www.fondex.com
221.Trade Capital Markets (TCM) Ltdwww.tradecapitalmarkets.com; www.trade.com; www.finexo.com
222.Tradernet Ltdwww.tradernet.com.cy; www.tradernet.com; ua.tradernet.com; www.tradernet.ru; www.tradernet.kz
223.Tradestone Ltdwww.fbs.eu
224.Trading Point Asset Management Ltd
225.Trading Point Of Financial Instruments Ltdwww.trading-point.com; www.xm.com; www.pipaffiliates.com
226.Trilt Ltdwww.trilt.com
227.Triumph Int. (Cyprus) Ltdwww.triumphfx.com
228.Trust Capital TC Ltdwww.trustcapitaltc.com
229.TTCM Traders Trust Capital Markets Ltdwww.traders-trust.eu;
230.UBK Markets Ltdwww.ubkmarkets.com
231.UGL Exchange Ltdwww.uglexchange.com
232.UGM Securities Ltdwww.ugm.com.cy
233.UR Trade Fix Ltdhttps://tradeo.com/
234.Veles International Ltdwww.veles-int.com
235.Vistabrokers CIF Ltdwww.vistabrokers.com
236.VM Vita Markets Ltdhttps://vita-markets.com
237.VPR Safe Financial Group Ltdwww.alvexo.com; www.alvexo.fr; www.alvexo.eu; www.alvexo.ae; academy.alvexo.com; academy.alvexo.fr; m.alvexo.com; m.alvexo.fr; m.alvexo.ae www.alvexo.de; m.alvexo.de; https://academy.alvexo.de/; www.alvexo.it; m.alvexo.it; academy.alvexo.it
238.W.G. Wealth Guardian Ltdwguardian.com
239.WGM Services Ltdwww.ezinvest.com; www.marches-financiers.fr; www.stockstp.com; www.phoenixmarket.com; www.phoenixmarkets.fr
240.Whotrades Ltdwww.whotrades.com.cy
241.Windsor Brokers Ltdwww.windsorbrokers.eu
242.Wise Wolves Finance Ltdwww.wise-wolves.finance
243.Wonderinterest Trading Ltdwww.wonderinterest.com
244.Woodbrook Group Ltdwww.woodbrookgroup.com
245.WS Financial and Investment Services Ltdhttp://www.wsfis.com
246.X Global Markets Ltdwww.xglobalmarkets.com; https://www.xglobalinvest.com
247.X Spot Markets (EU) Ltdwww.xspot.markets
248.XTB Ltdwww.xtb.com/cy www.xtb.com/IT www.xtb.com/HU
249.XTrade Europe Ltdxtrade.eu; offersfx.eu
250.Zemblanco Investments Ltdwww.zemblanco.com
251.Zerich Securities Ltdwww.zerich.eu; www.zerich.com